Find us

 

headspace Aabenraa

Sct. Nicolai Gade 5, 1. th.
6200 Aabenraa
Phone: (+45) 2597 8800
E-mail: aabenraa@headspace.dk

 

headspace Aalborg

Borgergade 6
9000 Aalborg
Phone: (+45) 5373 3006
E-mail: aalborg@headspace.dk

 

headspace Albertslund

Vognporten 3
2620 Albertslund
Phone: (+45) 2597 2924
E-mail: albertslund@headspace.dk

 

headspace Ballerup

Linde Allé 7
2750 Ballerup
Phone: (+45) 2597 2009
E-mail: ballerup@headspace.dk

 

headspace Billund

Østergade 27b
7200 Grindsted
Phone: (+45) 5373 3007
E-mail: billund@headspace.dk

 

headspace Esbjerg

Gasværksgade 2, 2nd floor
6700 Esbjerg
Phone: (+45) 3045 2581
E-mail: esbjerg@headspace.dk

 

headspace Fredericia

Phone: (+45) 2597 3002
E-mail: fredericia@headspace.dk

 

headspace Gentofte

Hellerupvej 24, st.
2900 Hellerup
Phone: (+45) 2597 0077
E-mail: gentofte@headspace.dk

 

headspace Greve

Gersager Allé 1
2670 Greve
Phone: (+45) 2597 7171
E-mail: greve@headspace.dk

 

headspace Helsingør

Egevænget 10
3000 Helsingør
Phone: (+45) 5373 3010
E-mail: helsingor@headspace.dk

 

headspace Herlev

Herlev Bygade 50C
2730 Herlev
Phone: (+45) 2597 2447
E-mail: herlev@headspace.dk

 

headspace Herning

Huset No. 7, Nørregade 7
7400 Herning
Phone: (+45) 5373 3008
E-mail: herning@headspace.dk

 

headspace Horsens

Skolegade 7
8700 Horsens
Phone: (+45) 5373 3005
E-mail: horsens@headspace.dk

 

headspace Hvidovre

Hvidovrevej 253 B, 1st floor
2650 Hvidovre
Phone: (+45) 2597 3163
E-mail: hvidovre@headspace.dk

 

headspace København

Ravnsborggade 2-4
2200 København N
Phone: (+45) 5373 3001
E-mail: koebenhavn@headspace.dk

 

headspace Odense

Jernbanegade 3, 4th floor
5000 Odense C
Phone: (+45) 5373 3004
E-mail: odense@headspace.dk

 

headspace Roskilde

Basgangen 5
4000 Roskilde
Phone: (+45) 5373 3002
E-mail: roskilde@headspace.dk

 

headspace Rødovre

Tårnvej 97
2610 Rødovre
Phone: (+45) 5373 3003
E-mail: rodovre@headspace.dk

www.headspace.dk uses cookies

Cookies are necesary for the website to function properly and to give us information on how you use the website, so that we can improve it for both you and others. If you continue to use this website, you accept out use of cookies. Read more about cookies on www.headspace.dk here --